Tigers outside Nassau Hall

CPUC Council Members, Spring 2022

+ denotes member of the CPUC Executive Committee

+Christopher L. Eisgruber, President, Chair

Faculty Members

+Craig Arnold, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering/PRISM
+Caroline Cheung, Classics
+Paul Chirik, Chemistry
Danelle Devenport, Molecular Biology
Adam Finkelstein, Computer Science
+Reena Goldthree, African American Studies
+Beatrice Kitzinger, Art & Archaeology
Stephen Macedo, Politics/University Center for Human Values
Simone Marchesi, French & Italian
Sarah McGrath, Philosophy
+Alejandro Rodriguez, Electrical & Computer engineering
Joshua Shaevitz, Physics/Lewis-Sigler Institute
Mete Soner, Operations Research & Financial Engineering
Diana Tamir, Psychology
Tamsen Wolff, English

Graduate Student Members

Nick Caggiano
Dev Dabke
+Carli Kovel
Daniel Persia
Dennis Schaefer
+Jessica Terekhov
Michael Zhang

Undergraduate Student Members

+Stephen Daniels '24
Hannah Kapoor '23
Mohamed Jishi '24
+Riley Martinez '23
Alen Palic '23
Isabella Shutt '24
Anna Sivaraj '23
Eric Sklanka '23
Christopher St. Hilaire '24
+Mayu Takeuchi '23
Vian Wagatsuma '23
Jiwon Yun '22

Administration/Staff Members
Brandon Bates, Retail Food Service Worker, Frist Campus Center [maintenance and service staff]
Lauren Bell, Digital Imaging Technician, Information Technology, Library [library, research and technical staff]
+W. Rochelle Calhoun, Vice President for Campus Life
Calvin Chin, Director, Counseling and Psychological Services, UHS [administrative staff representative]
Gene Jarrett, Dean of the Faculty
Hilary Parker, Vice President & Secretary
+Deborah Prentice, Provost
Ramona Romero, Vice President and General Counsel
Kristy Seymour, Program Associate, Visual Arts, Lewis Center for the Arts [office staff representative]

Staff Alternates

Maureen Killen, Manager, Finance & Administration, Art & Archaeology [administrative staff]
Gina Holland, Faculty Assistant, Applied and Computational Mathematics  [office staff]

Professional Technical and Professional Specialists

Jason L. Puchalla, Senior Professional Specialist, Physics.  Lecturer in Physics [Professional specialist staff]
+Nan Yao, Senior Research Scholar, Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials. Director, Imaging and Analysis Center [Professional research staff]

Alumni Members

Hope Blackburn '81
Dina Brewer '88
+Susan Katzmann Horner '86
Jasmine Ueng-McHale '97

Secretary to the Council

Christine Gage, Associate Secretary, Office of the President